About all things ad production. ‘Till everything changes.

The WHEXT CRAFT AWARDS is a national accolade that honors professionals in audiovisual advertising production.

In its very first edition, the WHEXT CRAFT AWARDS recognizes individuals who contribute with excellency and professionalism to the development of advertising assets.

Nominated across 13 categories by APRO and FilmBrazil members, professionals are elected by a jury composed of prominent industry experts who have been invited to recognize the most outstanding projects from the previous year.



Direção de Animação

Produção Executiva

Produção Musical
& Sound Design

Imagem do finalista Vellas


Imagem do finalista Marcelo Altshuler

Marcelo Altshuler

Imagem do finalista Marcos Boca Ceravolo

Marcos Boca Ceravolo

Imagem do finalista Ian Ruschel

Ian Ruschel

Imagem do finalista Greg Bogossian

Greg Bogossian

Imagem do finalista Kito Siqueira & Roberto Coelho

Kito Siqueira & Roberto Coelho

Imagem do finalista Guilherme Marcondes

Guilherme Marcondes

Imagem do finalista Felipe Mansur

Felipe Mansur

Imagem do finalista Wal Tamagno

Wal Tamagno

Imagem do finalista Hilton Raw

Hilton Raw

Imagem do finalista Ralph Karam

Ralph Karam

Imagem do finalista Pedro Becker

Pedro Becker

Imagem do finalista Gui Passos

Guilherme Passos

Imagem do finalista Chris Jordão

Chris Jordão

Imagem do finalista Gabriel Nóbrega

Gabriel Nóbrega

Imagem do finalista Darren Solomon

Darren Solomon

Melhor Assistente de Direção

Melhor Direção de Fotografia

Melhor Direção de Arte

Melhor Produção de Elenco

Melhor Produção de Figurino

Imagem da finalista Camila Andreoni

Camila Andreoni

Imagem do finalista Fernando Bertolucci

Fernando Bertolucci

Imagem do finalista Iuri Santos

Iuri Santos

Imagem do finalista Pierre de Kerchove

Pierre de Kerchove

Imagem do finalista Pierre de Kerchove

Guilherme Marini

Imagem da finalista Alice Wolfenson

Alice Wolfenson

Imagem da finalista Joana Duchiade

Joana Duchiade

Imagem da finalista Will Etchebehere

Will Etchebehere

Imagem da finalista Larissa Cambauva

Larissa Cambauva

Imagem da finalista Giovana Moretto

Giovana Moretto

Imagem da finalista Cinthia Cappelano

Cintia Cappellano

Imagem do finalista Marcelo Reginato

Marcelo Reginato

Imagem da finalista Juliana Prysthon

Juliana Prysthon

Imagem do finalista Diogo Ferreira

Diogo Ferreira

Imagem da finalista Marina Vieira

Marina Vieira

Melhor Montagem

Melhor Pós-Produção

Melhor Direção de Produção

Melhor Direção de Arte Concept Design para animação

Imagem do finalista Ivan Kanter Goldman

Ivan Kanter Goldman

Imagem do finalista Cirillo Bonazzi

Cirillo Bonazzi

Imagem do finalista Rami D’Aguiar

Rami D’Aguiar

Imagem do finalista Daniel Soci

Daniel Soci

Imagem da finalista Luciana Oppido

Luciana Oppido

Imagem do finalista Rodolpho Ponzio

Rodolpho Ponzio

Imagem do finalista Juliano Storchi

Juliano Storchi

Imagem do finalista Rafael Pinto

Rafael Pinto

Imagem do finalista Daniel Semanas

Daniel Semanas

Imagem do finalista Roberto Bellezia

Roberto Bellezia

Imagem do finalista Luciano Neves

Luciano Neves

Imagem do finalista Vinicius Kahan

Vinicius Kahan

O Juri

Imagem do Juri Meg Farquhar

Meg Farquhar

Leo Burnett Chicago

SVP de Criação

Imagem do Juri Chris Uettwiller

Chris Uettwiller

Dirty Robber

CEO / Executive Producer

Imagem do Juri Lucas Reis

Lucas Reis

Mother UK

Head of Art and Creative

Imagem do Juri Christopher Neff

Christopher Neff

The Comunnity USA

Diretor de Inovação

Imagem do Juri Ximena Aguirre

Ximena Aguirre

FCB Chicago

Produtora Executiva

Imagem do Juri Ali Brown

Ali Brown


Sócia & Produtora Executiva

Imagem do Juri Lalita Koehler

Lalita Koehler

Saatchi & Saatchi

Chief Operating Officer

Imagem do Juri Pedro Padro

Pedro Prado

Leo Burnett São Paulo

Diretor de criação

Imagem do Juri Tato Bono

Tato Bono


VP de Produção

Imagem do Juri Conrado Tourinho

Conrado Tourinho

Partner Creative Latam


Imagem do Juri Filipe Cuvero

Filipe Cuvero


VP de criação

Imagem do Juri Regiani Pettinelli

Regiani Pettinelli


Head of Brodcast

Imagem do Juri Theo Rocha

Theo Rocha


Creative Director of Facebook Creative Shop